K-12 Committee

K-12 Committee

The K-12 committee deals with issues specific to the K-12 schools sector.

The purpose of the K-12 Committee is to promote education workers in general as a real part of a strong community and to promote CUPE BC programs.

Committee Members

Anita Early_JBZ3278
Regional Vice-President, Kootenays
Daun Fredrickson
Jeanette Beauvillier_JBZ3199
Jeanette Beauvillier
Andrew Schneider
Amber Leonard_JBZ3342
General Vice-President
Amber Leonard
Teri Wishlow
Kirsten Daub