This committee deals with all developments related to pensions for CUPE members.

Committee members

Sarah Bjorknas
Regional Vice President Metro Vancouver, Local 23, CUPE BC Executive Board
Roberta Ciaraulo
Local 798
Carlos Comba
Local 2950
Kathryn Davies
Communications advisor, Local Staff-BCRO/Div
Juliet DePieri
Local 3338
Leslie Franklin
Local 703
Karl Fultz
Local 4879
Ann Green
Local 4177
Ireneusz (Eric) Jaworski
Local 728
Inder Pannu
Local 391
Alison Pringle
Local 2769
Harpinder Sandhu
Local 1767
Marianne Thomas
Local 718
Nola Welsh
Local 441
Gary Yee
Staff Representative, Local Staff-BCRO/Div