This committee ensures that the concerns and issues of library workers are discussed at all levels of our union. 

Committee members

Dalys Barney
Local 561
Sabrina Burnett
Local 389
Marc Comeau
Local 401
Heather Goldik
Local 339
Erynne Grant
Local 2081
Rose Jurkic
Local 1123
Aliza Nevarie
Local 391
Tom O'Leary
Staff Advisor
Denise Parks
Local 402
Karen Ranalletta
General Vice President, Local 2950, BC Fed Officers, CUPE BC Executive Board
Leah Stubbings
Local 608
Karri Whitehead
Local 411