The K-12 committee deals with issues specific to the K-12 schools sector.

The purpose of the K-12 Committee is to promote education workers in general as a real part of a strong community and to promote CUPE BC programs.

Committee members

Tara Brooks
Local 5101
Marcey Campbell
Local 728
Jennie Copeland
Local 4653
Anita Early
Regional Vice President Kootenays, Local 748, CUPE BC Executive Board
Nicole Edmondson
General Vice President, Local 3500
Daun Fredrickson
Heidi Mann
Local 1285
Marcel Marsolais
Local 409
Jane Massy
Local 947
Tracey Mathieson
Staff Advisor, Local Staff-BCRO/Div
Cindy McQueen
President, Local 389
Raylene Schallock
Local 1260
Jose Van Berkel
Trustee, Local 523
Suzanne Ware (Woodford)
Local 3742