This committee deals with transportation issues. We are working to coordinate and offer a communication mechanism for transportation across the province. We are monitoring the provincial regulation changes and will be reporting changes that will affect tranportation locals.

Committee members

Richard Beaverstock
Local 402
Jerrimya Churko
Local 7000
Don Duncan
Local 561
Kelly Dussin
Staff Advisor
Dan Gawthrop
Staff advisor
Joy Horan
Local 4500
Maureen Hummel
Local 4653
Bill Magri
Local 7000
Tanya Paterson
Regional Vice President Metro Vancouver Region, Local 4078
David Pollock
Local 3500
Wade Thompson
Local 847