The Education Committee works with the education department staff to plan courses and programs for union members, awards scholarships, and helps with the Spring (Kamloops) and Fall (Nanaimo) weeklong schools.

For more information, see our Resources.

Committee members

Michelle Bennett
Local 748
Greg Burkitt
Staff advisor
Tracey Dahlin
Local 703
Alistair Maduray
Local 23
Jeanne Marr
Local 3500
Lisa Paine
Local 3570
Tanya Paterson
Regional Vice President Metro Vancouver Region, Local 4078
Lori Pettigrew
Local 4177
Vanessa Wolff
Staff advisor
Alexandra youngberg
Trustee Two Year, Local 391
Dragan Zoric
Local 774